Wales vs Iran - World Cup - 2022-11-25

Wales
World Cup
0 - 2
Iran




Wales vs Iran Match Card

League World Cup
TV Channels Bein Max
Time 10:00 GMT
Date 2022-11-25
Score 0 - 2



Wales vs Iran Yalla Shoot Live broadcast

Live broadcast Wales vs Iran Yalla Shot, we offer, through the Golato TV website, to watch the match Wales vs Iran directed fireworks that will bring the two teams together, As part of the important tour in World Cup , in a strong encounter, because Wales Looking to win an account Iran In an important meeting, and therefore the team hopes to achieve an important positive result, That's three important points in his career, but Iran He also hopes to achieve a positive result, And we show through us all the details of the match that will be played today 2022-11-25, where Atletico will resume its campaign in the Spanish championship against Um Levente.

Wales وIran Live Free match

Watch Wales vs Iran live event Yalla shoot, you can watch the live broadcast of Wales vs Iran matches in the most important matches World Cup;
Watch a live broadcast on the Yalla Shot website, the link is live, Yalla Live, now a match. Wales and Iran, Online on Golato Tv website for live broadcasting as well. Check it out and we publish to you a link to a live broadcast in high quality. Watch an HD link without interruption. Live broadcast Wales vs Iran Yalla shot today, Wales and Iran online,
Match Wales and Iran today in World Cup It will be available in a live and exclusive broadcast, as you are used to on Golato TV website.

What time is the match Wales against Iran

Wales vs Iran - World Cup :
12:00 Cairo time
13:00 Mecca time
Clock 10:00 GMT
11:00 Tunisia time
10:00 Morocco time

What channels are broadcasting the match? Wales and Iran?

You can follow the match Wales against Iran Via multi-quality broadcast links in different languages exclusively on Golato TV website Wales and Iran are as follows:
Bein Max